Wish FM 107.5 gets nominated as Top FM radio influencer for the My Super Hero Awards 2018

The prestigious My Super Hero Awards 2018 has officially rolled out the announcement of Wish FM 107.5 as one of the most influential radio stations in Asia. The Online radio show on Youtube has set the bar for musicians not just in the Philippines but all over the world.

It was noted that Wish FM 107.5 started an innovative concept that allowed new stars like Dua Lipa to get featured on the radio show and some of the most innovative singers like Amon who has created a name for herself in countries like Korea.

Wish 107.5 is an all-hits FM radio station based in Quezon City, Philippines. It has truly gone out, beyond the conventional, to provide multiple platforms where great Filipino talents can perform and showcase their music. With the Wish 107.5 Bus, people now need not buy concert tickets just to see their favorite artists perform on stage. However, innovation doesn’t stop in just delivering the coolest musical experience — Wish 107.5 has set the bar higher as it tapped the power of technology to let the Filipino artistry shine in the global stage. With its intensified investment in its digital platforms, it has transformed itself from being a local FM station to becoming a sought-after WISHclusive gateway to the world.

The My Super Hero Awards is open to all organizations worldwide: large and small, public and private, for-profit and nonprofit. Nominations may be submitted by organizations or individuals. The 2018 competition attracted more than 2,300 nominations from organizations of all types, in more than 13 countries all over the world.

The awarding ceremony is a great time for companies and privately nominated individuals to get much-deserved recognition for their outstanding efforts. The awarding ceremony will be attended by CEO’s, entrepreneurs, SME’s, digital marketers, social media influencers including TV, Print and Radio personalities.

The International awarding body has also nominated Influential actresses Katherine Bernardo, Angel Locsin and there is an ongoing poll for Daniel Padilla, James Reid along with other influential actors in the country.

The rest of the FM radio stations nominated will be announced this January for official online polls. The awarding ceremony will happen in June 2018 at Solaire Hotel&  Casino Resort one of the country’s premier hotel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *